Yay!

So it seems there are a lot of food myths out there – as well as some very poor food marketing. I am not purporting to be an expert at any of this (yet) but I am a student who is fascinated and wants to share.

I was looking at someone elses blog the other morning and thought – you know what, I should write one, so I sat down at my computer and started writing. Two pages later I thought – no one is going to have the time or inclination to read allllll of this so I will split it up over the next little while.

I am a naturopathy student and am loving learning about proper nutrition and food for medicine. I’m just tired of the misinformation out there and think everyone should know their options. I’ll also include some yummy and easy recipes and tips.

If you have any questions or want further clarification on what i’ve said don’t hesitate to ask..

One thought on “Yay!

  1. Mamma Rossi says:

    Well done Bella! You teach them, the benefits are huges and there is so much to learn about Gods natural medicines. Wake up every one.

Leave a Reply

